January 17, 2007

  • Stamps and Place holders

    Remember Mrs. Bee talking about those adorable Hersey Kiss stamps? Well little old me went over to the post office today and bought their remaining 6 sheets. I put them on the rsvp envelopes and they are so cute! My invitations need a stamp that is 63 cents. I don't know of any cute stamps that are that amount.. should I just put two Hersey Kiss stamps instead? Although that is a waste of money but they are SO CUTE!

    I've been researching some place holders and I found such a cute one.


    from: myweddingfavors.com

    I think it's a really cute alternative especially those brides in Feb. Even though ours is in July, I'm really tempted to buy these. Would it be weird if I did? Ah, who cares right? Just as long as I like it

    I would love to hear where you ladies are getting your place cards... Please let me know, I'm still searching.

Comments (3)

  • I will buy them too.  Lets race to the post office...hahhaah...

  • very cute! i used regular place cards, they were from Michaels

  • they are so cute! i think that the new wedding stamps for 2007, which should be out by your wedding, are in the shape of hearts. they would totally match the placecard holders.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment